Do You Have a Question?

Ask a Question

Do you have a question about God, the Bible, christianity or spiritual things ?  Perhaps you are searching and would like to find out more about God.  Then please feel free to ask your question by emailing me at bevsgospelmusic@dodo.com.au .  I will try to answer your question.  Otherwise I will do my best to find out for you.

Suggest a Topic
Is there any topic or subject that you would like me to discuss on this blog, that would interest you?  If so please email me at bevsgospelmusic@dodo.com.au.  This blog is designed  to help and encourage you in your walk with God,  so I would like to find out what is relevant to you.

Offer Feedback
Also if you have any constructive feedback or suggestions about this blog or my website, feel free to email me at bevsgospelmusic@dodo.com.au.  In this way I can try to improve the site and make it easier for you to use. 

God Bless
Bev

Leave a Reply

